Early Childhood is an important time for learning, whether in a classroom or at home. Ignite is a digital learning platform designed for children 28 months to 5 years old.

Children play digital curricular experiences encompassing 7 learning domains.

  • Social Emotional

  • Physical

  • Language & Communication

  • Math

  • Phonics & Phonological Awareness

  • Social Studies

  • Science & Technology

Ignite’s 203 curricular experiences are sequenced to build skills necessary for children to be prepared for kindergarten. Ignite is available in English or Spanish. Learn more about Ignite.